The CASA Team

Passionate advocates driving change for kids here in San Benito County.

Our Staff

Rosy Segura

Executive Director

Olivia Tauvinkl

Case Supervisor

Zoe Martinez

Social Media and Admin Coordinator


Meet the dedicated individuals behind our success, a diverse team of board members diligently working towards our common goals. Together, we bring a wealth of experience and innovation to drive our mission forward.

Our Board of Directors

Gene Hopp


John Schilling

Vice Chair

Shannon Hansen


Jennifer Logue


Jean Murray​

Board Member

Shelly Werfelmann

Board Member

Jill Camron

Board Member

Larry Barr

Board Member